Campaign Updates

Lasry Names Senate Campaign Co-Chairs

Milwaukee – U.S. Senate candidate Alex Lasry today named five campaign co-chairs who will advise his campaign for the 2022 election.

Lasry’s campaign co-chairs will be:

  • Former State Senator Dave Hansen
  • DNC Representative Martha Love
  • State Representative Shelia Stubbs
  • Former State Representative Dana Wachs
  • Milwaukee Alderwoman JoCasta Zamarripa

Also, as previously announced, Columbus Mayor Mary Arnold will serve as Lasry’s campaign treasurer.

“As we continue to build out the statewide team that will preserve the Democratic Majority in the U.S. Senate, the advice of these Wisconsin leaders will be critical,” said Lasry. “I could not have asked for a better group of people in my corner and I look forward to working with them to bring a new way of thinking to Washington to deliver real results to Wisconsinites.”